What Competition Does Hornsby Junior Rugby Play In?

Junior Rugby has 7 administrative levels.

We are a village club, which is part of the Gordon District.

Gordon plus Manly, Warringah and Norths form the Metropolitan North Zone (MNZ) , which is a sub-committee of the Sydney Junior Rugby Union (SJRU).

The SJRU and Country JRU form NSW Junior Rugby Union. NSWJRU is part of NSWRU and finally the ARU is at the top.

On a day to day basis, most of our contact is with District (Gordon) and Zone.